We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riverside Automotive
401-433-1579
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
41.7590829 -71.3461487
http://riversideautori.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Meledy 02/06/2017
  John/Cynthia 01/01/2017
These guys are great. Honest. Reliable. Consistent.
  Century 12/22/2016
Awesome service!!!!
  Domenic 12/22/2016
5
  Robin 12/16/2016
Riverside Auto is always extremely professional and eager to satisfy their clients. Their prices are reasonable and the work is always done correctly!
  Patty 11/24/2016
  Bob/Martha 11/18/2016
We always walk away from Riverside Automotive feeling very satisfied that we've been treated fairly and honestly by a knowledgeable and experienced mechanic and business owner.
  Bernard 11/17/2016
Keep up the good work as you grow and expand. Consistent quality control will be your key to success.
  John 11/03/2016
My new regular auto mechanic. Professional. Friendly. Fairly priced. Over and above. My daughter's Jeep needed a replacement drive shaft. They didn't like the price of new ones - thought it was too expensive for her - and searched across new england to find a used part that worked fine. Sad that it has become rare to find a place that is competent, honest and seems to genuinely care about its customers.
  George 10/20/2016
Friendly and great service.
  Domenic 09/22/2016
  Donald 09/01/2016
Good honest and knowledgable folks.
  Loretta 09/01/2016
Riverside Automotive always gets my car in the day I want and has it done that same day. My car needed front brakes and a tire and was starting to make some funky noises. After the work was done it's back to normal! Very courteous service also.
  Loretta 08/25/2016
They always get my cars right in and are extremely friendly and courteous. I always know about how much it will cost too before I get them back.
  Steve 08/19/2016
Riverside Automotive has great mechanics. I can usually get an appointment when I want it. The front office is friendly and helpful. I take my car and my wife's car here for any repair work I need. It is always completed on time as promised and done right the first time. They are reliable, fair, and honest.
  Patty 07/28/2016
  Ann 07/09/2016
I trust Riverside Automotive because they are always honest about exactly what my car needs (and doesn't need!). I saved hundreds of dollars when I brought my car to Riverside Automotive for a second opinion after a high estimate from a dealer. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful. I won't go anywhere else! Thank you!
  Wilfred 06/09/2016
  Ron 05/22/2016
This is the shop I've been looking for all my life. I have complete trust in their honest, fair, and high quality work. I always have the feeling that the management and the team are working with me, in my best interest. My 2001 VW Beetle feels great about this place, and I do too. Thanks, guys! Ron Skinner Riverside RI
  Donald 05/07/2016
These guy's have been there for me from mechanical to blown tire episodes...you can't help but feel special when you go there...they are THE BEST ,Donny from Rock-A-Blues
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
401-433-1579
near by local auto car shop
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo