We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riverside Automotive
401-433-1579
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
41.7590829 -71.3461487
http://www.riversideautori.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Loretta 08/25/2016
They always get my cars right in and are extremely friendly and courteous. I always know about how much it will cost too before I get them back.
  Steve 08/19/2016
Riverside Automotive has great mechanics. I can usually get an appointment when I want it. The front office is friendly and helpful. I take my car and my wife's car here for any repair work I need. It is always completed on time as promised and done right the first time. They are reliable, fair, and honest.
  Patty 07/28/2016
  Ann 07/09/2016
I trust Riverside Automotive because they are always honest about exactly what my car needs (and doesn't need!). I saved hundreds of dollars when I brought my car to Riverside Automotive for a second opinion after a high estimate from a dealer. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful. I won't go anywhere else! Thank you!
  Wilfred 06/09/2016
  Ron 05/22/2016
This is the shop I've been looking for all my life. I have complete trust in their honest, fair, and high quality work. I always have the feeling that the management and the team are working with me, in my best interest. My 2001 VW Beetle feels great about this place, and I do too. Thanks, guys! Ron Skinner Riverside RI
  Donald 05/07/2016
These guy's have been there for me from mechanical to blown tire episodes...you can't help but feel special when you go there...they are THE BEST ,Donny from Rock-A-Blues
  Maryann 05/05/2016
As always when I go in for service or repairs, I receive fast excellent, and friendly service. I am always confident that I will receive the best service.
  Denise 05/05/2016
Great experience! Prompt, friendly and reliable service
  Susan 05/01/2016
Just the best place with the best guys you can trust. THANK YOU!
  Carol 04/29/2016
The gentlemen at this auto repair shop are friendly, honest, competent, and really, really helpful! Thanks, guys! I really appreciate all your help over the past two years (so far)!!!
  John 04/28/2016
Excellent service! Extremely professional & friendly owners and employees. They seem to know all of their customers by name. They're very affordable. I can't say enough good things about these guys.
  Bernard 04/14/2016
I have been coming here for a couple of years now...wonderful and friendly people to deal with. Most of all, I appreciate their honesty and fair pricing. They always give you an estimate before proceeding with the work. Work done right the first time. They are taking care of our family fleet of vehicles. Toyotas, Acura and Lexus!
  Susana 03/17/2016
  Loretta 03/03/2016
I was so glad to get my ignition fixed and they did a great job but I was quoted a price for the part that was lower than the actual price I paid. I understand the labor part of it but the parts themselves are a little steep. I like that I can get my car back the same day though,as I only have one I drive.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
401-433-1579
near by local auto car shop
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo