We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riverside Automotive
401-433-1579
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
41.7590829 -71.3461487
http://www.riversideautori.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rawle 07/23/2018
Always satisfied!
  Oliver/Jennifer 04/30/2018
I will not take our vehicles anywhere else. Period.
  Jeff 04/26/2018
Best mechanics and prices around!!! Thank you for great service
  Jon 04/06/2018
Honest and great service! We take our cars here all of the time!
  Ely 03/15/2018
I have been using Riverside Automotive for years after being referred to them from a friend of mine. They do great work, period. Thank you for getting my traverse running like new and inspected!
  Patty 03/01/2018
Best Service, Honest, Reliable, I recommend Riverside Auto to absolutely everyone I know! Great Great Guys! Awesome mechanics!!!!
  Anthony 02/25/2018
Definitely a five star operation. Honest,effective.and really nice guys.
  Jessica 02/15/2018
Great service. They will not try to screw you on prices. Very reasonable and I will always go back!
  Christine 12/07/2017
Jad and his team are ALWAYS reliable, available, reasonably-priced, trustworthy, and professional. I feel very lucky to have found a service station team I can trust!
  Cheryl 11/30/2017
  Elizabeth 11/26/2017
work is done in a timely fashion as promised and they truly listen to the customers' concerns . they aren't afraid to explain repairs and why the costs....
  Domenic 09/23/2017
  Donald 08/24/2017
Great people,great service highly recommended
  George 08/10/2017
The service is always top notch. The friendliness and honesty of everyone is appreciated. Thank you! Joe is the best mechanic ever.
  George 06/22/2017
Always a great experience, honest quality work.
  Meledy 02/06/2017
  John/Cynthia 01/01/2017
These guys are great. Honest. Reliable. Consistent.
  Century 12/22/2016
Awesome service!!!!
  Domenic 12/22/2016
5
  Robin 12/16/2016
Riverside Auto is always extremely professional and eager to satisfy their clients. Their prices are reasonable and the work is always done correctly!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
401-433-1579
near by local auto car shop
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo