We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Riverside Automotive
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
41.7590829 -71.3461487
4.97/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ely 03/15/2018
I have been using Riverside Automotive for years after being referred to them from a friend of mine. They do great work, period. Thank you for getting my traverse running like new and inspected!
  Patty 03/01/2018
  Anthony 02/25/2018
Definitely a five star operation. Honest,effective.and really nice guys.
  Jessica 02/15/2018
Great service. They will not try to screw you on prices. Very reasonable and I will always go back!
  Christine 12/07/2017
Jad and his team are ALWAYS reliable, available, reasonably-priced, trustworthy, and professional. I feel very lucky to have found a service station team I can trust!
  Cheryl 11/30/2017
  Elizabeth 11/26/2017
work is done in a timely fashion as promised and they truly listen to the customers' concerns . they aren't afraid to explain repairs and why the costs....
  Domenic 09/23/2017
  Donald 08/24/2017
Great people,great service highly recommended
  George 08/10/2017
The service is always top notch. The friendliness and honesty of everyone is appreciated. Thank you! Joe is the best mechanic ever.
  George 06/22/2017
Always a great experience, honest quality work.
  Meledy 02/06/2017
  John/Cynthia 01/01/2017
These guys are great. Honest. Reliable. Consistent.
  Century 12/22/2016
Awesome service!!!!
  Domenic 12/22/2016
  Robin 12/16/2016
Riverside Auto is always extremely professional and eager to satisfy their clients. Their prices are reasonable and the work is always done correctly!
  Patty 11/24/2016
  Bob/Martha 11/18/2016
We always walk away from Riverside Automotive feeling very satisfied that we've been treated fairly and honestly by a knowledgeable and experienced mechanic and business owner.
  Bernard 11/17/2016
Keep up the good work as you grow and expand. Consistent quality control will be your key to success.
  John 11/03/2016
My new regular auto mechanic. Professional. Friendly. Fairly priced. Over and above. My daughter's Jeep needed a replacement drive shaft. They didn't like the price of new ones - thought it was too expensive for her - and searched across new england to find a used part that worked fine. Sad that it has become rare to find a place that is competent, honest and seems to genuinely care about its customers.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo