We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riverside Automotive
401-433-1579
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
41.7590829 -71.3461487
http://riversideautori.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shavon 04/25/2019
  Colleen 04/04/2019
  Brian/Melissa 03/14/2019
Excellent service & dependable!
  Jessie 03/07/2019
  Lisa 02/14/2019
Awesome and trustworthy! The only thing I ever regret is not coming here first! Thanks for being my go-to auto repair shop, even though I moved to the West Bay, I still come here because I trust this place and in particular Jadd! Thank you!! Highly recommend!
  Chris 12/21/2018
Excellent trustworthy service!!
  Yusupha 12/01/2018
Nice, honest guys.
  Rawle 11/29/2018
Best shop in town..
  Raymond 10/04/2018
Brilliantly talented mechanics, 5 star customer service. There in NOT a more honest business anywhere!
  Thomas 08/30/2018
Outstanding service with a family?owned culture. Friendly, personal and professional service. We always bring our cars here for service, regardless of whether the servic cneeded is small or large.
  Lisa 08/23/2018
The only mechanic I trust!
  Rawle 07/23/2018
Always satisfied!
  Oliver/Jennifer 04/30/2018
I will not take our vehicles anywhere else. Period.
  Jeff 04/26/2018
Best mechanics and prices around!!! Thank you for great service
  Jon 04/06/2018
Honest and great service! We take our cars here all of the time!
  Ely 03/15/2018
I have been using Riverside Automotive for years after being referred to them from a friend of mine. They do great work, period. Thank you for getting my traverse running like new and inspected!
  Patty 03/01/2018
Best Service, Honest, Reliable, I recommend Riverside Auto to absolutely everyone I know! Great Great Guys! Awesome mechanics!!!!
  Anthony 02/25/2018
Definitely a five star operation. Honest,effective.and really nice guys.
  Jessica 02/15/2018
Great service. They will not try to screw you on prices. Very reasonable and I will always go back!
  Christine 12/07/2017
Jad and his team are ALWAYS reliable, available, reasonably-priced, trustworthy, and professional. I feel very lucky to have found a service station team I can trust!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
401-433-1579
near by local auto car shop
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo